<a href="http://www.artofastrology.com/sports-consultancy/"><b>Sports Consultancy</b></a><p>DHIRAJ BAKSHI IN SERVICE OF HUMANITY THROUGH VEDIC SCIENCE   1.  An astrologer since 17 – Jan – 1997. 2.  Work Experience a) Experience in Analysis and Predictions of Horoscope<p><span class='st_sharethis' st_title='Sports Consultancy' st_url='http://www.artofastrology.com/sports-consultancy/' displayText='ShareThis'></span></p></p> <a href="http://www.artofastrology.com/career-consultancy/"><b>Career Consultancy</b></a><p>DHIRAJ BAKSHI IN SERVICE OF HUMANITY THROUGH VEDIC SCIENCE   1.  An astrologer since 17 – Jan – 1997. 2.  Work Experience a) Experience in Analysis and Predictions of Horoscope<p><span class='st_sharethis' st_title='Career Consultancy' st_url='http://www.artofastrology.com/career-consultancy/' displayText='ShareThis'></span></p></p> <a href="http://www.artofastrology.com/finance-consultancy/"><b>Finance Consultancy</b></a><p>DHIRAJ BAKSHI IN SERVICE OF HUMANITY THROUGH VEDIC SCIENCE   1.  An astrologer since 17 – Jan – 1997. 2.  Work Experience a) Experience in Analysis and Predictions of Horoscope<p><span class='st_sharethis' st_title='Finance Consultancy' st_url='http://www.artofastrology.com/finance-consultancy/' displayText='ShareThis'></span></p></p> <a href="http://www.artofastrology.com/business-consultancy/"><b>Business Consultancy</b></a><p>DHIRAJ BAKSHI IN SERVICE OF HUMANITY THROUGH VEDIC SCIENCE   1.  An Astrologer since 17 – Jan – 1997. 2.   Work Experience a) Experience in Analysis and Predictions of<p><span class='st_sharethis' st_title='Business Consultancy' st_url='http://www.artofastrology.com/business-consultancy/' displayText='ShareThis'></span></p></p> <a href="http://www.artofastrology.com/education-consultancy/"><b>Education Consultancy</b></a><p>DHIRAJ BAKSHI IN SERVICE OF HUMANITY THROUGH VEDIC SCIENCE   1.  An astrologer since 17 – Jan – 1997. 2.  Work Experience a) Experience in Analysis and Predictions of Horoscope<p><span class='st_sharethis' st_title='Education Consultancy' st_url='http://www.artofastrology.com/education-consultancy/' displayText='ShareThis'></span></p></p> <a href="http://www.artofastrology.com/politics-consultancy/"><b>Politics Consultancy</b></a><p>DHIRAJ BAKSHI IN SERVICE OF HUMANITY THROUGH VEDIC SCIENCE   1.  An astrologer since 17 – Jan – 1997. 2. Work Experience a) Experience in Analysis and Predictions of Horoscope<p><span class='st_sharethis' st_title='Politics Consultancy' st_url='http://www.artofastrology.com/politics-consultancy/' displayText='ShareThis'></span></p></p> <a href="http://www.artofastrology.com/sex-problems/"><b>Sex Problems Consultancy</b></a><p>DHIRAJ BAKSHI IN SERVICE OF HUMANITY THROUGH VEDIC SCIENCE   1.  An astrologer since 17 – Jan – 1997. 2.  Work Experience a) Experience in Analysis and Predictions of Horoscope<p><span class='st_sharethis' st_title='Sex Problems Consultancy' st_url='http://www.artofastrology.com/sex-problems/' displayText='ShareThis'></span></p></p>
 

VEDIC LAW OF ASTROLOGY

DHIRAJ BAKSHI :FOUNDING FATHER OF VEDIC LAW OF ASTROLOGY : AN ASTROLOGER SINCE 17-JAN-1997

Om Shri Ganeshaye Namah
Latest in Consultancyread more about Consultancy
15 / 03 / 2012 0
15 / 03 / 2012 0
15 / 03 / 2012 0
15 / 03 / 2012 0
15 / 03 / 2012 0
15 / 03 / 2012 0
15 / 03 / 2012 0
15 / 03 / 2012 0
15 / 03 / 2012 0
Latest in Remedies

Show all Remedies articles

Latest in Judges & Planet
Justice Moon

March 17, 2012

Justice Saturn

March 17, 2012

Show all Judges & Planet articles

Latest in Nakshatra
Punarvasu Nakshatra

August 10, 2013

Ardra Nakshatra

August 09, 2013

Show all Nakshatra articles